Its Me –

Posted on Updated on

I’m a software engineer & consultant  by profession, from Lahore Pakistan. Over the last seven years I have been working as software developer and consultant with various local and foreign clients, experiencing diverse and and emerging tools and technologies.

My hobbies includes playing chess, badminton,  sketching (I love to make sketches) reading poetry history & anything available; When I’m outside my cam capture different objects around me;

you can contact me at
voice :: +971.56.560.4883 (Dubai, UAE)
email :: aasimns@gmail.com
skype :: aasim.naseem

   flickr_logo

free counters

3 thoughts on “Its Me –

    Adnan Sohail said:
    June 29, 2010 at 13:59

    nyc and updated blog bro…

    gud work! keep it up… 🙂

      Ans responded:
      June 29, 2010 at 16:14

      Its nice to see you here bro. need your prayers and encouragement to improve it. you suggestions and critics are always welcome.

    Rizwan Shams said:
    December 30, 2010 at 15:36

    really nice man. you are doing very well in many different areas. my prayers are with you. proud to have friend like you. you are all rounder bro. (y)

Leave a Reply

