Look

Posted on Updated on

One of my poem. Please comment.

Look inside my heart,
And you will find a secret place
Reserved for you,
And you alone

Look inside my soul,
And you’ll find profundity
My love is washing in waves
Over every moment of our sharing

Look inside my thoughts
And you’ll see silver stars
Dancing upon our names
Written with a golden chain

Look inside my life
And you’ll know
That love has attached with our names

But you don’t know
And I don’t want to show

 

.
free counters

 

3 thoughts on “Look

    Aysha said:
    October 16, 2010 at 17:52

    hmmmm hmmmm

    Fatima said:
    October 18, 2010 at 10:40

    simply nice… 🙂

    Hussain said:
    October 6, 2011 at 12:11

    I like the expressions 🙂 nice job

Leave a Reply

