Without You ..

Posted on Updated on


I miss the look you give to me
I miss the smile you pass to me
I miss the moments you share with me
I miss the joy you bring to me

My dreams has no reality without you
My heart is so empty without you

So alone all the day,
Day another day without you.
So many things to share,
No one to say without you

You make me so comfort,
All things disturbed without you
You bring ease to me,
So many hurdles without you

Smile, laughter, cheers and joy,
How can I have, without you
Success, feat, goal and aims,
Nothing inclusive without you

My life looks so complete
So incomplete without you
I always dreamt for you,
I’m so lonely without you

free counters

7 thoughts on “Without You ..

    Shazad said:
    February 28, 2010 at 23:13

    Ans i’m unable to understand you. development, team management, poetry, sketches, articles for blog and all time texting on your cell phone. you are are really a ghost like your other products. guro hy tu apna yar, tu khata kya hy na akher 🙂

    Aysha said:
    March 1, 2010 at 09:05

    I’ve no words to write something here …..
    everything is understand but…………… but ………….
    ……………………………
    ………………
    …………..
    …………………………………………………….
    ……………………………
    ………………
    ………….. now u have to understand

    Aysha said:
    March 1, 2010 at 09:14

    Aysha :
    I’ve no words to write something here …..
    everything is understandable but…………… but ………….
    ……………………………
    ………………
    …………..
    …………………………………………………….
    ……………………………
    ………………
    ………….. now u have to understand

    kamran said:
    March 4, 2010 at 06:01

    for you, a day should have 30+ hours to do everything you want, everything you can. thx to be my friend. your work is so good.

    seemi said:
    March 5, 2010 at 09:38

    really v nice poem Masha Allah…

    misbah said:
    March 24, 2010 at 18:14

    good very this impressive website

    all the best
    nd best wshes for ur future planings
    ………

    zainab said:
    June 23, 2011 at 10:39

    all said ….i think nothing left …hai na !!!

Leave a Reply

