With You ….

Posted on Updated on

When the sun shines over the world
And birds chirps whole new songs
When petals get fresh with drops of dew
I feel I’m blessed, when I’m with you

When grey clouds fills the sky
And its time to love, for gals and guys
I hold your hand and walk next to you
I feel I’m blessed, when I’m with you

When you’re in my arms, feeling my touch
And showing your care, affection too much
My lips over yours, giving love to you
I feel I’m blessed, when I’m with you

When waves touches us at seashore
Our eyes love each other;  so deep, so pure
When our footprints on sand has a long queue
I feel I’m blessed, when I’m with you

I’m waiting for you, to come to my life
All things will mend, no setbacks will arise
May all bliss, all delights be part of you
I feel I’m blessed, when I’m with you

Read my rest of poems here;

free counters

15 thoughts on “With You ….

    kamran said:
    April 22, 2010 at 22:58

    sir ji. salam to you,salute to you.
    we feel blessed having friend like you …

    sidra said:
    April 23, 2010 at 01:33

    awesomeeeeeeeeee ….. u r doing grt job in writing such sweet and full of lovable feelings poems … 🙂

    Moona Najmi said:
    April 23, 2010 at 02:25

    Lovely Poem…MashaAllah…

    Farzana Naina said:
    April 23, 2010 at 02:59

    Nice poem, thanks for share.

    seemi said:
    April 23, 2010 at 10:07

    nice, aala…. etc poem, MashahAllah 🙂

    Ma'arab said:
    April 23, 2010 at 18:33

    Nice one Aasim. I would advice you to use complete words to make it look more sophisticated like ‘girls’ instead of ‘gals’ etc.

      Ans responded:
      April 23, 2010 at 18:57

      Thank you Ma’arab bhai for reading and for your advice… from the next time, i will take care of them inshaAllah

    sehrish said:
    April 25, 2010 at 16:55

    xclnt asim mynblwn poem……gud job…. 🙂

    lost doods said:
    May 2, 2010 at 15:54

    its really nice ………Gomd bless you more and i wish u b having it on bcoz sometimes we really loose n i have lost once…. i wish u dont ….God bless you having those moments again and this time 4ever with …. ……

    lost doods said:
    May 2, 2010 at 15:55

    its really nice ………God bless you more and i wish u b having it on bcoz sometimes we really loose n i have lost once…. i wish u dont ….God bless you having those moments again and this time 4ever with …. ……

    Aysha said:
    May 19, 2010 at 18:12

    hmmmmmmmm …… good one ……. and nice to see/read Word “God” repeatedly…
    God may Bless you with every Nice thing. 🙂 …… “Thing” 😉

    Aysha said:
    May 19, 2010 at 18:14

    http://www.sudhar jao.com 😉

    Ghazal said:
    August 10, 2010 at 01:57

    cool hai………

    Arshad Naveedf said:
    September 4, 2010 at 11:01

    really nice and full of love, deep emotions, truly depicting pure love for your partner. Aasim its really good. Keep it up you are doing good in poetry.

    I Liked Mine; | MY Blog said:
    April 17, 2015 at 17:17

    […] With You; A small poem, shows how one feels by having someone in his life; How everything around just turn in pleasant tone; […]

Leave a Reply

