20K Visitors

Posted on


I opened my blog last nigh it was at 19,910 ..  right now its showing me 20,117 visitors so for. Its all blessings of Allah almighty and your love that my blog crossed 20K visitors count. I really thank you all, your time that you spend here to read my tutorial and other things, your comments really mean to me.

I will continue writing whatever i learn new. There are many things pending in my list, new tech updates, next parts of tutorial series, some light stuff for break time, i will make them available very soon .. and i hope you will continue supporting me by your prayers and kind comments ..

I really thank you all …
May Allah bestow you with HIS unlimited blessings Aameen

free counters

10 thoughts on “20K Visitors

    Athar said:
    November 12, 2010 at 02:41

    good work, keep it up 🙂

    Muhammad Talha said:
    November 12, 2010 at 09:55

    This counter shows that Asim Bhai is now eligible for the president seat …. lol

    Really nice effort 🙂

      Ans responded:
      November 12, 2010 at 09:57

      president for what??? “All Pakistan wordpress user association” 😀

    Sheraz said:
    November 12, 2010 at 09:57

    I like it… thumbs up!!

    Ali Hussain Khan said:
    November 12, 2010 at 12:38

    hmmm … there must be a celebration .. :”) what you say .. 😉

      Ans responded:
      November 12, 2010 at 12:47

      ofcourse .. so plan a party for me ..

        Ali Hussain Khan said:
        November 12, 2010 at 14:51

        nice ..:)

    limewire info said:
    November 24, 2010 at 14:10

    ah

    30,000 Visitors; « Aasim's Web Corner; said:
    February 10, 2011 at 02:06

    […] 20K Visitors […]

    30,000 Visitors; | MY Blog said:
    April 17, 2015 at 17:36

    […] 20K Visitors […]

Leave a Reply

