A Small Flower; :: Cam Eye;

Posted on Updated on

 

click to enlarge;

A small flower outside a restaurant nearby Gulburg Lahore; its colors in green leaves was really pleasant; I had coffee there with my friends and when we stepped out, the shaded petals and fresh color of this lonely flower caught the attention of my cam eye; click to view in my picas album; don’t forget to click magnifier to view full size image;

from now onward i will share some of my photo shoots with you; i haven’t any professional or digi cam; i use camera of my HTC handset and its give me reasonable result; well im after a canon cam, its specs impressed me;  will have soon; 🙂

have a nice blessed day;

free counters

Leave a Reply

