Love My Android Device;

Posted on Updated on

8 months back i switched to android based handset; As a daily user of Google’s products like Gmail, Google Docs, Calendar, Google reader GTalk, Picasa and etc, most of my work is directly and indirectly linked to Google; My Android phone helped me alot doing my various tasks, keeps me updated and sync with my address book, my calendar and my email;

My Android handset,  HTC Magic (MyTouch 3G)

I prefer centralized approach; Like all your data should be accessible via one common place; Most of the time it happen that there are some contact at your email account and some are present in contacts list of your cell phone; You are using calendar provided by your email server but you also use ToDo list at your handset or a calendar placed at your desk and/or hanging at wall; What if you lost your handset? A major part of your important contacts and other data may get lost incase you haven’t a recent backup;

My Android device get free from all such tensions, and let me experience my “centralized approach” theory; But how it make this happen, i’ll tell you next time; I will talk about some application from Android market that i for my work;

Be Googler; 🙂


free counters

2 thoughts on “Love My Android Device;

    Android Devices Activation; « Aasim's Web Corner; said:
    February 24, 2011 at 12:21

    […] would also like to see my Android device; Know more about Android phones and Android operating system for mobile […]

    […] feel of relaxation is I’m still able to access my emails on my Android handset; Thats mean the check of account disability was only at web login, not on every call that was […]

Leave a Reply

