I Liked Mine;

Posted on Updated on

I love to write; Its such a great activity; Whenever I’m free, i try to write something, something that i experience around me, or while working at my desk; I really enjoy hitting the keys, making words from letters, sentence from words and paragraphs from sentences;

And you know what, I’m so lucky; I have such lovely readers like you are; You people are wonderful; You always find time to have a look when I write something new; You suggest me if I’m not as much good as you expect, and appreciate much even when I’m little upto the mark; Your comment, critics always encourage me to write more;  It means a lot to me when you like any of my posts or comment by your few kind words;

Nearly 200 times, i clicked on Publish  button to post something on my blog; Among them, there are few that I liked myself; Whenever I read them, I say to myself, “Ans, you are not too much bad (:”
Read them and tell how much you like them;

Keep some change with you Everytime;
A story of our daily life experience; How simply we  can help many people with one small act;


Your Wise Move Matters;
 Keep your relations alive; Don’t ruined them with your sudden reaction against what you just came to know;

Be humble, Always;
 It nothing cost to you, but you gain too much;

 

You for You;
You know, your self is alway waiting for you, to spend sometime with him; Your busy days always ignore him; Realize that you are also important for yourself too;

Hey You There; !!!
Simple ways to keep in-touch with everyone, everytime; No hard stuff required;

 adf

What 2k10 taught me for 2k11;
A new year post; 2010 has a different importance in my life with many ways; Here are my experiences and learning from year 2010, for the year 2011; 

 adf

With You;
A small poem, shows how one feels by having someone in his life;
How everything around just turn in pleasant tone;

 

 
Aspect Oriented Programming tutorials
;
My tutorials on core concepts of Aspect Oriented Programming; A kick start to get basics of AOP;

Which post do you like most here?

free counters

12 thoughts on “I Liked Mine;

    humna said:
    July 18, 2011 at 13:01

    poems are good. i was not know about ur this habit. they r simple and lovely.

    Qamar Ali said:
    July 18, 2011 at 13:13

    Nice Ans, all those posts were great. I liked your new year post most. Your style was great there.

    qazi haroon said:
    July 18, 2011 at 14:43

    no post of sketch? though they are not in words but those are worth to add here.
    i liked your tutorials on blackberry. you are going really good.

    Meryam Usman said:
    July 18, 2011 at 15:00

    Ans bahiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
    kchhhhhhhhhh chor b dia karain.
    her kam krna zrori ni hy. hhehehe.
    well i dont know how do u find time to do this all. ofc se ghr to 10 se pehly jaty ni; 😛

      qazi haroon said:
      July 18, 2011 at 15:25

      you are right. ghr pe kbi ni milty ye.
      even then he is good in taking everything along with.

        Aqueel Ahmad Mirza said:
        July 18, 2011 at 16:18

        @Aasim: Yar Aasim tum office sy to jaldi chalay jatay ho, phir yeh raat ko 10 bjay kiun gher pohanchtay ho?? :-p 😀

      Aqueel Ahmad Mirza said:
      July 18, 2011 at 16:16

      Aasim sahib offic ko jo use kertay hain is kaam k liay. isi liay to gher dair sy jaatay hain 😀 . Ab office k baad yeh kahan kahan jata hai, yeh to aasim khud he bata skta hai :-p

    Kamran Mugal said:
    July 18, 2011 at 15:27

    Ans you are all rounder. 🙂
    All posts are really nice. I always read and share them;
    keep it bro.

    zainab said:
    July 18, 2011 at 15:34

    …………..for u !!

    zainab said:
    July 18, 2011 at 15:38

    I like all of them as u write what your heart says ……n u observe n u feel !!! so all r too goood…but if u still insist which i find on the top is : wait let me read them again to priortize…

    Moona Najmi said:
    July 18, 2011 at 22:53

    Lovely Post………thats the main reason you Ignores me…..:P
    love your post love your work a lot…. May Allah give you success in every step of your life Aameen…. lots of lots of best wishes… 🙂

    Shaheer Ahmed said:
    July 19, 2011 at 04:04

    U know i read all ur posts n i love ur blog the best

Leave a Reply

