My Article in LAFZ Magazine;

Posted on Updated on

This evening poped up an email in my inbox, from the editor of LAFZ media about the next issue of LAFZ magazine; I hurriedly clicked the link and found my article featured from pages 136 to 141; A feel of relax and relief made a content smile over my face, and it lasts until I re read it once;  Alhamdulillah, my second article on history made his place in magazine; Thanks to founder of LAFZ project Yasser Ali who widen his circle and added me to his team;

This is a 3rd issue of LAFZ magazine;
You can find my article at http://lafzonline.com/TheMagazine/issues/issue3/ and go to page 136;

The second issue was made public in Ramazan; My article was featured from pages 76 – 81.
You can find it at http://lafzonline.com/TheMagazine/issues/issue2/ and move to 76th page;

Stay blessed;
free counters
2 thoughts on “My Article in LAFZ Magazine;

    Muhammad Shafqat Muneer Qadri said:
    November 15, 2011 at 23:49

    Great work.

      Ans responded:
      January 24, 2012 at 16:06

      JazakAllah …

Leave a Reply

