My Google Account Has Blocked;

Posted on Updated on

Today was started with a bad news; Google has blocked my account by saying I’m not following the Term Of Services and application specific policies; They even din’t precisely point out which policy I’m violating, and they are asking me to read all product’s usage policies one by one;

click to enlarge

Those policy documents are too many and too lengthy; 😦 I’m just stucked what to do; I have configured my three different email accounts with gmail via POP3 fetch and right now I have to login each account one by one to see their emails;

One big problem I’m facing is …. all sent items are present in gmail; 😦 Loosing the track of my conversations;

Little feel of relaxation is I’m still able to access my emails on my Android handset; Thats mean the check of account disability was only at web login, not on every call that was made from my id to email server; Indeed a BUG; 🙂

Last time my wordpress account was also disabled by it was recovered within an hour; This time I haven’t any good hope from google; 🙂

free counters

2 thoughts on “My Google Account Has Blocked;

    Wajihan Sheikh said:
    February 8, 2012 at 13:01

    oh what happen? Did you try using any new product by google? I start using Scholar, and they start sending me policy emails. May be same case with you.

    Ans responded:
    February 8, 2012 at 13:03

    Don’t know exactly; Has to read policy documents; I start using Analytics on Monday but don’t think so it could make any issue;

Leave a Reply

